top of page


Texas Association of Language Supervision

Annie Rivera, Ed.D., President
Lewisville ISD

Marie Douglass, President-Elect 

Round Rock ISD

Melissa Vargas, Treasurer

Fort Bend ISD

Enid Sierra, Secretary

Irving ISD

Shay Carson, Outreach Coordinator

Carrollton-Farmers Branch ISD

Marita Cleaver, Immediate Past President

McKinney ISD

Success! Message received.

bottom of page